Playboy amateurcreampies.com Cosmo!有无详细资料?就这女孩资料

August 14, 2013 |
Saraliz was a Playboy Cybergirl way back in 2009, and its great to see her back in some new photos shot by Holly Randall!
Saraliz is a successful model from New York City, all natural, blue eyes and full lips. A former ballerina, the voluptuous SaraLiz is back and better than ever for Playboy Plus. “I grew up in small-town Florida,” she says. “I was a tomboy – I loved to play outside and go fishing with my dad. But I’ve been modeling since 2007, and now it’s my full-time job.” SaraLiz does fashion, glamour and alt modeling, but nude is where the heart is. “I love Playboy,” she gushes. “It really means a lot to me. I read the magazine. I even have a Playboy bunny tattoo…see if you can find it.”
See the brand new pictures and video of Saraliz inside the Playboy Cyberclub.
GD Star Ratingloading...
August 13, 2013 |
Amber Price is a model hailing from Bradford, England. A sweet brunette with a voluptuous bust (34DD!!!), Amber is smart and down to earth, and her positive attitude will cure what ails you. “During the week, I’m a pharmaceutical rep,” she says. “But I love modeling, and it’s a lot of fun posing for Playboy.” This is Amber’s first time aboard the Bunny, and she simply couldn’t be happier. “I did it for the free drinks,” she jokes. “No, I’m kidding. But really, the Playboy brand is famous all over the world. Why wouldn’t I do it?” When she’s not working, Amber spends time with her friends – and sometimes, a little more than friends. “I prefer older to younger men,” she says, confident. “Young guys don’t get it. If you want a girl to be a lady for you, you’ve got to be a gentleman to her.
Amber Price Bio
Measurements:
34DD-25-35
Birthdate:
October 28, 1989]
See more of busty Amber Price nude inside the .
GD Star Ratingloading...
August 13, 2013 |