虽然我住在河边有什么好处,但是我不擅长游泳英语

英语翻译_百度知道我擅长游泳和打篮球 英语 两种表达_百度知道我虽然不擅长体育,但是我很喜欢游泳和羽毛球 的翻译是:Me while not good at sports however I enjoyed swimming and badminton 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
我虽然不擅长体育,但是我很喜欢游泳和羽毛球
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
Although I am not good at sports, but I like swimming and badminton
Me while not good at sports however I enjoyed swimming and badminton
Me while not good at sports however I enjoyed swimming and badminton
Although I am not good at sports, but I liked to swim and badminton
Although I do not excel at the sports, but I like swimming very much and the badminton