啊 关于照片 我的信箱反正存了好几年了 还有呢 呵呵
您的举报已经提交成功,我们将尽快处理,谢谢!
大家还关注您的位置:&>&&>&&>&
存放家庭照片 试试云存储
Mia 于发布 l 已有人浏览
本文介绍了简单好用、自动上传,并且具备照片分享功能的照片存储工具,云储存。
Cloud Photo Storage: The Best Ways to Bank Family Pictures
存放家庭照片 试试云存储
As a photographer, I often find myself caught between impetuous models and their ravenous fans. I am of course talking about my children and their grandparents.
作为一名摄影师,我经常在急躁的模特和他们狂热的粉丝间陷入两难的境地。当然,我说的是我的孩子和他们的祖父母。
Keeping the photos coming can be a lot of work. I take many spur-of-the-moment shots on my phone, which I rarely connect to my computer. And my laptop itself has less storage than before, because I now rely on fast, lower-capacity solid-state drives.
摄影师的工作非常繁重。我用手机拍摄了很多随手照,不过我很少把他们转存到电脑中。另外,我笔记本电脑的存储空间比以前少了,因为我现在使用的是高速度、低容量的固态硬盘。
I need a nice, uncomplicated service that quietly collects all my photos, then helps me share the best shots -- earlier and more often.
我需要一款简单好用、能够自动上传我所有照片的软件,此外,它还需具备照片分享功能,让我能够更快、更经常地分享照片。
This means public and private gallery options, and automatic uploading from phone and tablet. I also want drag-and-drop uploading and organizing, and the ability to edit photos online.
这意味着这款软件需要具有公共相册和私人相册两种功能,并且能通过手机和平板电脑自动上传照片。我还需要拖放式的上传和整理功能以及照片的在线编辑功能。
In my hunt for the best cloud photo option, five services stood out: Dropbox, Flickr, Shutterfly, SmugMug and the powerful yet clumsy combination of Google Drive and Google+. In the end, only Flickr managed to satisfy all my requirements, though SmugMug was a close second.
在我寻找最佳照片云存储工具的过程中,有五款服务脱颍而出:Dropbox、Flickr、Shutterfly、SmugMug以及虽然强大但稍显笨拙的Google Drive和Google+。最后,只有Flickr满足了我的所有需求,SmugMug的表现紧随其后。
Many obvious choices didn't make the cut.
很多看起来不错的选择却并不能满足我的需求。