求帮写bigdream,litteplan演讲稿怎么写

求一篇大学英语演讲稿题目是《the battle of dream and life》急!急!急!_百度作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
求一篇大学英语演讲稿题目是《the battle of dream and life》急!急!急!
求一篇大学英语演讲稿题目是《the battle of dream and life》急!急!急!
I have a lot of dreams, such as when a scientist. I can for people to create many useful things.
By comparison, I also like music, I want to be a musician, although I am not good at singing, but I will widen the erhu, though not pull a good, but I believe that through my efforts, I will Successful. I love music, I pursue my dream. People listen to music can relax, so I would like to become an actor erhu, so that more people can feel comfortable to hear,
I have to work my dream, let me a better tomorrow
零分还让人给写演讲稿。太天真了
您可能关注的推广My dream英语演讲稿300词,大神们求帮忙啊_百度知道
My dream英语演讲稿300词,大神们求帮忙啊
提问者采纳
Then I can help many people out of danger. I can play with my students. I want to be a doctor when I see many doctors save their patients. To be a doctor is really great. They make the world smaller and also make us happy, because there’s an old saying “where there is a will.I want to be a reporter when I watch TV every eveningI want to be a teacher when I listen to my teacher carefully. I think I can be a teacher when I grow up. I think my dreams can come true one day. I would like to be a reporter when I grow up. So we are good friends. I can help many students learn things well, too. We can get lots of important information from them. I think I can be a doctor when I grow up. I can meet many superstars as well.I have lots of dreams. I will be the happiest girl in the world. And I can learn a lot about China and the other countries around the world
求采纳,如有问题,本人全天在线解答
提问者评价
你的回答完美的解决了我的问题,谢谢!
仰头下的天空
来自:作业帮
其他类似问题
按默认排序
其他2条回答