他们有一个白岩松足球喜欢不喜欢,但他们不喜欢踢用英语说,

英语翻译足球是中国非常受欢迎的体育运动.许多年轻人都喜欢踢足球.我不擅长踢足球,但我最喜欢的运动是足球.我的一个朋友有一个足球,我和同学们放学和他一起踢足球.我们都希望能成为_作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
英语翻译足球是中国非常受欢迎的体育运动.许多年轻人都喜欢踢足球.我不擅长踢足球,但我最喜欢的运动是足球.我的一个朋友有一个足球,我和同学们放学和他一起踢足球.我们都希望能成为
英语翻译足球是中国非常受欢迎的体育运动.许多年轻人都喜欢踢足球.我不擅长踢足球,但我最喜欢的运动是足球.我的一个朋友有一个足球,我和同学们放学和他一起踢足球.我们都希望能成为校足球队.擅长英语的来,不要翻译的
Football is one of the most popular sports in China.Many youths like football.I am not good at playing football,but it is my favourite sport.One of my friends has a football.My classmates and I often play football with him after school.We all hope to be members of our school football team.
At first ,it is writen by me.David Beckham soccer player (1975--) Notes: Beckham Goal Brings Revenge Over Argentina England's captain David Beckham (L) fights for the ball with Die...英文翻译:学生们正在做什么?他们在踢足球么?不,他们没在踢球。他们正在篮球!英文怎么说_百度知道
英文翻译:学生们正在做什么?他们在踢足球么?不,他们没在踢球。他们正在篮球!英文怎么说
生们正在做什么,他们没在踢球?他们在踢足球么。他们正在篮球?不
No. They are playing in the basketball, they did not in play? They play football in itStudents are doing
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他3条回答
they are not playing football but basketball?Are they playing football? Nowhat are the students doing
What are students doing?Are they playing football?No,they are not playing football.They are playing basketball.
What are the students doing? Are they playing football? No, they aren't playing football.They are playing baskeball!
英文翻译的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁他们喜欢踢足球吗用英语怎么说
他们喜欢踢足球吗用英语怎么说
08-12-18 &匿名提问 发布
They like to play football here
请登录后再发表评论!
请登录后再发表评论!
Do they like/love/enjoy playing football?
请登录后再发表评论!
does / did they They like to play football
请登录后再发表评论!
错了 应该用do
因为是复数 抱歉 do/ did they They like to play football
请登录后再发表评论!
do they like to play football?
请登录后再发表评论!
足球不是football.而是soccer. Do they like to play soccer?
请登录后再发表评论!
请登录后再发表评论!
请登录后再发表评论!
DO they like to football/soccer.
请登录后再发表评论!
爱词霸百科词典
【医】football提供人:词友
Google 网络词典